Sales en Marketing



Michiel Wensing – Director of Sales & Marketing

E-mailadres: m.wensing@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573 289 848
Mobiel: +31(0)6 10 31 87 15

Veronique van den Berk – Sales Office Manager

E-mailadres: v.vandenberk@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573 289 851


Karlijn Alferink - Sales & Operations Planning Analyst

E-mailadres: k.alferink@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573 748 918


Michel Wessels - Program Manager Service

E-mailadres: m.wessels@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573 289 814

Bianca Kappert – Service Coordinator

E-mailadres: b.kappert@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573 289 811

Mark Gerfen – Account Manager

E-mailadres: m.gerfen@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573 289 813


Carolien Visser – Account Manager

E-mailadres: c.visser@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573 289 810

Wilco van Vemde – Technical Sales Engineer

E-mailadres: w.van.vemde@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573 289 812

Jurgen Reusen – Technical Sales Engineer

E-mailadres: j.reusen@wila.nl 
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573 289 819

Huub Kienhuis - Technical Sales Engineer

E-mailadres: h.kienhuis@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573 748 931

Sjoerd Daams - Technical Sales Engineer

E-mailadres: s.daams@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573 289 835

Karst Lohman - Training specialist

E-mailadres: k.lohman@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573 748 956


Remco Hogeweg – Business Development Manager

E-mailadres: r.hogeweg@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573 289 818
Mobiel: +31(0)6 53 36 38 71


Davey Kohlweij – Business Development Manager

E-mailadres: d.kohlweij@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573 289 839


® WILA 2022 - Webdesign & CMS: Frappant