Sales en Marketing



Michiel Wensing – Director of Sales & Marketing

E-mailadres: m.wensing@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer +31(0)573-289 848
Mobiel: +31(0)6 10 31 87 15

Veronique van den Berk – Sales Office Manager

E-mailadres: v.vandenberk@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer +31(0)573-289 851


Mark Gerfen – Account Manager

E-mailadres: m.gerfen@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573-289 813


Anne Vehof-Gröniger – Account Manager

E-mailadres: a.vehof@wila.nl 
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573-289 822


Carolien Nikkels – Account Manager

E-mailadres: c.nikkels@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573-289 810

Twan Muilerman - Account Manager

E-mailadres: t.muilerman@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573-289 809

Ksenia de Jong - Account Manager

E-mailadres: k.de.jong@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573-748 918

Bianca Kappert – Service Coordinator

E-mailadres: b.kappert@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573-289 811

Martijn Grijzen - Transport planner

E-mailadres: m.grijzen@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573 289 802

Michel Wessels - Sales Analyst

E-mailadres: m.wessels@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573-289 814

Wilco van Vemde – Technical Sales Engineer

E-mailadres: w.van.vemde@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573-289 812

Jurgen Reusen – Technical Sales Engineer

E-mailadres: j.reusen@wila.nl 
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573-289 819

Elmar Jense - Technical Sales Engineer

E-mailadres: e.jense@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573-289 835

Peter Timmerije – Product Specialist

E-mailadres: p.timmerije@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573-289 816


Remco Hogeweg – Business Development Manager

E-mailadres: r.hogeweg@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573-289 818
Mobiel: +31(0)6 533 63 871


Davey Kohlweij – Business Development Manager

E-mailadres: d.kohlweij@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573-289 839

Sanne de Kinkelder – Global Marketing & Communications Officer

E-Mailadres: s.de.kinkelder@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573-289 817


® WILA 2018 - Webdesign & CMS: Frappant