Key-Officers



Finance: Patrick Huisman - Financial Controller

E-mailadres: p.huisman@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573 - 289 840


Purchase: Wiljan Averesch - Materials Manager & Production Planning

E-mailadres: w.averesch@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573 - 289 808



Quality: Maarten Broersma - KAM Manager/SHEQ Manager

E-mailadres: m.broersma@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573 - 289 845

IT: John Sangers - ICT Manager

e-mail adres j.sangers@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer +31 (0) 573-289847


Production: Geert-Jan Visser - Production Manager

E-mail: g.visser@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31 (0) 573-289842


WILA USA: Gunter Glocker - President

E-mailadres: gglocker@wilausa.com
Direct doorkiesnummer: 443 459 5511



® WILA 2018 - Webdesign & CMS: Frappant