Key-Officers



Finance: Patrick Huisman - Financial Controller

E-mailadres: p.huisman@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31(0)573 289 840


Purchase: Wiljan Averesch - Materials Manager & Production Planning

E-mailadres: w.averesch@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31 (0)573 289 808



Quality: Maarten Broersma - KAM Manager/SHEQ Manager

E-mailadres: m.broersma@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31 (0)573 289 845

HR: Margot Rouvroye - Human Resource Manager

E-mail: m.rouvroye@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31 (0)573 289 807

IT: Rik Schroer - IT Manager

e-mail adres r.schroer@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer +31 (0)573 748 959


Production: Geert-Jan Visser - Production Manager

E-mail: g.visser@wila.nl
Direct doorkiesnummer: +31 (0)573 289 842



® WILA 2022 - Webdesign & CMS: Frappant